Wisconsin 4-H Staff Directory

Your local county Extension 4-H Program Educator is your first line of contact.

 

Loading…

 

Additional Contacts

State Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Calvert Institute Director (608) 262-1912 matthew.calvert@wisc.edu
John de Montmollin 4-H Regional Program Manager for Eastern Region (920) 517-4819 john.demontmollin@wisc.edu
Mike Farrey PYD Tech Systems Analyst (608) 262-2496 mike.farrey@wisc.edu
Joshua Goede Educational Programs Specialist (608) 637-5276 joshua.goede@wisc.edu
Jessica Jens 4-H Program Associate Director (608) 354-3994 jessica.jens@wisc.edu 
Jill Jorgensen Animal Science and Agriculture Outreach Specialist (920) 391-4659 jill.jorgensen@wisc.edu
Justin Lieck Administrative Assistant (608) 263-5971 justin.lieck@wisc.edu
Monica Lobenstein Learning Resources Specialist (715) 896-0377 monica.lobenstein@wisc.edu
Joe Maldonado Community Youth Development Program Manager   joe.maldonado@wisc.edu
Lori Murphy Accountant (608) 262-2391 lori.murphy@wisc.edu
Kayla Oberstadt 4-H Regional Program Manager for Southern Region (920) 510-9845 oberstadt2@wisc.edu
Laura Pine Administrative Assistant (608) 262-1222 lpine@wisc.edu
Joanna Skluzacek 4-H STEM Specialist / Wisconsin 4-H Military Liaison (608) 265-2949 joanna.skluzacek@wisc.edu
Jennifer Swensen 4-H Regional Program Manager for Northern Region (608) 215-7395 jennifer.swensen@wisc.edu
Doug Thompson 4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator (920) 391-4657 douglas.thompson@wisc.edu
Dawn VandeVoort Volunteer Leadership Specialist (920) 366-7087  dawn.vandevoort@wisc.edu
Heather Vierling 4-H Program Content Specialist (715) 531-1938 heather.vierling@wisc.edu

Student Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Riley International Programs 608-262-2491 adam.riley@extension.wisc.edu
wi4hinternational@extension.wisc.edu
       

Extension Content Specialists

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Kean Poultry Extension Specialist (608) 262-8807 rpkean@wisc.edu
Bernadette (Bernie) O’Rourke Extension Youth Livestock Specialist (608) 263-4304 borourke2@ansci.wisc.edu
Liz Jesse Science Outreach Specialist (608) 265-2019 ejesse2@wisc.edu
Tom Zinnen Biotechnology Specialist (608) 265-2420 zinnen@biotech.wisc.edu

Wisconsin 4-H Foundation

Name Title Phone Email
Brenda Scheider Wisconsin 4-H Foundation Director of Development (608) 262-1285 Brenda@Wis4HFoundation.org
Joanne Wolan Wisconsin 4-H Foundation Development Assistant (608) 262-1597 Joanne@Wis4HFoundation.org
Support Extension