Contact Us

Contact:
Your local county Extension 4-H agent/educator is your first line of contact.

Positive Youth Development Institute State Staff

State Staff

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
 Matt Calvert  Institute Director (608) 262-1912  matthew.calvert@wisc.edu
  Kendra Alexander  Civil Society and Community Studies Specialist via UW Madison  (608) 242-4227  kpalexander2@wisc.edu
  Cynthia (Cindy) Blackburn  Administrative Assistant  (608) 263-1095  cynthia.blackburn@wisc.edu
John de Montmollin  4-H Assistant Program Manager, Lead for Policy (920) 517-4819 john.demontmollin@wisc.edu
  Mike Farrey  IS Technical Services  (608) 262-2496  mike.farrey@wisc.edu
  Laura Gundlach  Office Operations Associate  (608) 262-1221  laura.gundlach@wisc.edu
Madison Hartup International Programs Coordinator (608) 262-2491 madison.hartup@wisc.edu
 Justin Lieck  Office Operations Associate  (608) 263-5971  justin.lieck@wisc.edu
Monica Lobenstein Learning Resources Specialist (715) 896-0377 justin.lieck@wisc.edu
 Mee Lor  Financial Specialist Senior  (608) 262-5020 mee.lor@wisc.edu
 Joe Muellenberg  Outreach Program Coordinator  (608) 262-9605 joe.muellenberg@wisc.edu
 Lori Murphy  Administrative Program Specialist  (608) 262-2391  lori.murphy@wisc.edu
Kandi O’Neil New Colleague Onboarding Director/Volunteer Leadership Specialist (608) 262-2050 kandi.oneil@wisc.edu
 Lynn Pfeiffer  Office Operations Associate  (608) 262-1222  lynn.pfeiffer@wisc.edu
 Amber Rehberg  Educational Programs Specialist  (608) 262-1557  amber.rehberg@wisc.edu
 Katie Sepnieski  4-H Assistant Program Manager, Lead for Expanding Access  (608) 262-0491  sepnieski@wisc.edu
 Joanna Skluzacek  4-H STEM Specialist / Wisconsin 4-H Military Liaison  (608) 265-2949  joanna.skluzacek@wisc.edu
 Jennifer Swensen  4-H Assistant Program Manager, Lead for Program Planning/Quality  (608) 215-7395  jennifer.swensen@wisc.edu
 Doug Thompson  4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator  (920) 391-4657  doug.thompson@wisc.edu

 

Student Support Staff

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
Anna Schaber International Programs 608-262-2491

anna.schaber@extension.wisc.edu

wi4hinternational@extension.wisc.edu

Trina Olsen International Programs 608-262-2491 wi4hinternational@extension.wisc.edu
Allison Olson General Programs 608-262-0601 allison.olson@extension.wisc.edu
Emily Loehr General Programs 608-262-0601 emily.loehr@extension.wisc.edu
Hunter Ellis General Programs 608-262-0601 hunter.ellis@extension.wisc.edu
Maria Farrokhnia General Programs 608-262-0601 maria.farrokhnia@extension.wisc.edu

 

Extension Content Specialists

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Kean Poultry Extension Specialist (608) 262-8807 rpkean@wisc.edu
Bernadette (Bernie) O’Rourke Extension Youth Livestock Specialist (608) 263-4304 borourke2@ansci.wisc.edu
Liv Sandberg Equine Extension Specialist (608) 263-4303 sandberg@ansci.wisc.edu
Kalyanna Williams Youth Dairy Specialist (608) 263-9409 kwilliams32@wisc.edu

 

Wisconsin 4-H Foundation

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
 Brenda Scheider  Wisconsin 4-H Foundation Director of Development  (608) 262-1285  brenda.scheider@wisc.edu
 Joanne Wolan  Wisconsin 4-H Foundation Development Assistant  (608) 262-1597  joanne.wolan@wisc.edu